ITA | ENG | FRA | JAP | KOR | 中国


The University of Trento has 7 Faculties (Economics, Law, Engineering, Cognitive Sciences, Arts and Humanities, Mathematical, Physical and Natural Sciences, Sociology) and 3 Higher Education Schools (School of International Studies, School of Social Sciences, School on Local Development). The University of Trento is the Italian seat of the Italo-German University. The CoSBi, the Microsoft biological researches center, is also present here. The town has a vocation for tourism, summertime and wintertime tourism, with very important places such as Riva del Garda and Madonna di Campiglio. You can easily reach Trento by A22 way, Brennero railway, SS47 way and Valsugana railway, which connectes Trento to Venezia.




via Suffragio, 94 - 38122 Trento
tel./fax 340 9881320

We use cookies to enhance your navigation and for statistical purposes .What is a Cookie?. Close